Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat

C$19.99
Article number: P-11782
Availability: In stock (1)

The star of the New York Times bestselling Here Comes the Easter Cat is back with a loose tooth—and a little competition!

When Cat loses a tooth, the Tooth Fairy delivers a wholly unwanted sidekick: a mouse. Together, Cat and Mouse are tasked with running a few Tooth Fairy-related errands—a challenge, since Mouse is just as competitive and mischievous and hilariously self-involved as Cat. The stakes rise and so does the deadpan humor, culminating in a satisfying surprise that will leave readers eager for yet another delightfully devious Cat adventure.

An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book, this New York Times bestselling series is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat, Bad Kitty, and Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie series.

Read it when there's a wiggly tooth and year-round!

“Priceless.” —SLJ
“Great . . . clever fun.” —Kirkus 
“Craftier than ever . . . [A] welcome addition.” —The Horn Book 
“A delight . . . a hoot in an aqua tutu and fairy wings” —BCCB

Pages: 96


Age Range:3-5 years
Grade Range:Up to Kindergarten

0 stars based on 0 reviews